Board of Directors and Administration 
Email us for assistance at:

Board of Directors

Juan Clark, President, Chief Executive Officer

Reginald Harbin, Vice President

Steven Boles, Secretary

Robert Williams, Director

Sheila Hill, Director


Kevin Daniels, CAD-CM, Chief Operations Officer

Damita Hill, Administrative Associate

Michael McClain, MA, Case Management Director

Anthony Starks, CAD-CM, RSST, Recovery Director

Tasha Montgomery, Program Coordinator

Joseph Wilson, Resident Support Coordinator 

​Joyce Jennings, Outreach Coordinator

Progress Transitional Nonprofit Housing Corporation